Editorial Board


Editor in Chief
Dr. Zahoor Ahmad
PhD: Japan; Post-doctorate: Fulbright-USA & Japan
Director, Directorate of Undergraduate Studies/Programs
Chairperson, Department of Soil & Climate Sciences
The University of Haripur, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.
Farooq Ahmed: University of Central Punjab, Pakistan
Elżbieta Hiszczyńska-Sawicka: AgResearch Limited, Lincoln Research Center, New Zealand
Manzoor Ahmad: University of Agriculture, Pakistan
Mian Muhammad Awais: Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan
Associate Editors
Fehmeeda Bibi: Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan
Hafiz Umar Farid: Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan
Hosny El-Adawy: Friedrich Loeffler Institute, Germany
Jin Li: Stanford University School of Medicine, USA
Muhammad Ashraf: Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan
Muhammad Faisal: The Ohio State University, USA
Muhammad Ibrahim: Government College University, Faisalabad, Pakistan
Muhammad Irfan, Kyungpook National University, Korea
Muhammad Khalid Bashir: University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan
Muhammad Shahbaz: MNS-University of Agriculture, Pakistan
Sai Murali: Lovely Professional University, India
Shakeel Ahmad: Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan
Matoor Mohsin Gilani: Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan
Alasdair JC Cook: University of Surrey, UK
Amer Jamil: University of Agriculture, Pakistan
Anil Kumar Anal: Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
Asif Tanveer: University of Agriculture, Pakistan
Faqir Muhammad: University of Agriculture, Pakistan
Javed Arshad: National Veterinary Laboratory, Pakistan
Kamran Ashraf: University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Pakistan
Lachhman Das Singla: Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, India
Miroslaw Stankiewicz: Lincoln University, New Zealand
Muhammad Irfan Anwar: Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan
Muhammad Kashif Saleemi: University of Agriculture, Pakistan
Mohammad Asif, Kansas Wheat Innovation Centre, USA
Senay Simsek: North Dakota State University, USA

Sofia Anwar: Government College University, Pakistan

Halil Selcuk Biricik: Askaray University, Turkey
Xing-Quan Zhu: Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China
Ulrich Neuman: University of Veterinary Medicine, Hanover, Germany
Anis Ali Shah: University of Education, Pakistan
Zujaja Wahaj: National University of Sciences & Technology (NUST), Pakistan
Mimi Mohamed Mekkawy: Assiut University, Egypt
Hazhar Talaat Abubaker Blbas: University of Salahaddin, Iraq
Azhar mawlood kadhim, Al-Nahrain University, Iraq
Soher Awad, Assiut University, Egypt
Pakistan Journal of Life and Social Sciences is a bi-annual Journal published by Elite Scientific Forum, Pakistan. No responsibility is assumed by the Editorial Board for statements and opinions expressed by the contributors to the Journal.
All correspondence regarding submission of papers should be addressed to:

Pakistan Journal of Life and Social Sciences

Postal Address: H # 15, Street No. 9, Magalla View Housing Society, D-17, Islamabad
Email: editor@pjlss.edu.pk | flowerkhan97@gmail.com  
Website: www.pjlss.edu.pk
   Follow us: Facebook Tweeter



Call for Papers

Current issue available now
Join the Editorial Team